Eelke Cramer is the new club champion!

Last Saturday, January 21st, Eelke Cramer became the undefeated club champion of Idéfix and takes over the trophy from Arne Hommes.

Check out this video made by Alexander for an impression of the day.

A class:
1. Eelke Cramer
2. Arne Hommes
3. Tobias Konitzer

B class:
1. Rianne Komrij
2. Frank Hogewoning
3. Rutger Kamps

C class:
1. Alexander You
2. Tolga Parlan
3. Frank Gootjes